Click to call
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2017
Click to call
0
Our Customer support team will contact you soon on your preferable time

Customer Testimonials

Items 1 to 9 of 23 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
test
very pleased with price, product and delivery. thank you
cat 26 Jul, 2020
test
Quality products. I was skeptical to order from site. I searched for reviews apart from those on this website. I just thought no way possible so many good reviews. All that I found were positive. Heck, 1 of the reasons I wrote this review was to see if they actually did publish them. The products I received all seem to be to US standards. In fact, where do you think most of the meds come from in US? Foreign countries. Customer service is prompt and knowledgeable. I would tell you not to try to dr yourself but if your dr recommends a med, I think you would be hard pressed to find it cheaper elsewhere. Go for it!!
Mark Gillen USA 28 Apr, 2020
test
I placed my order with PremiumRX and paid through the e-check process. They were very professional and the service and speed of delivery was excellent. I received my order within 11 days of my check clearing. I would recommend this pharmacy to all who a tired of the prescription drugs prices in the USA. this will be my go to pharmacy from here on out.
ALBERT L MCCLOY USA 27 Oct, 2018
test
I have been getting my most expensive pharmaceuticals from Premium RX for several years and have been pleased with the quality of their products, their service and certainly their prices (10 to 15% of US prices)
Ben Ansley 21 Sep, 2018
test
I was pleasantly surprised with the ease of ordering, service, and speed of shipping. 14 days from the date of order I received my medications in East Texas. Thx!
GD East Texas 09 May, 2018
test
Great place to have access to 24 hrs a day ! Good products, allow 15 days for shipment , will be back monthly.
J D Roach NV, USA 15 Feb, 2018
test
These guys are the best!! They give you a call and plenty of contact as to how and where your order is. Delivered to UK in super quick time. I hope they stay around for a long time. BEST ON THE NET - ABSOLUTELY!!!
H T Walmsley UK 13 Jan, 2018
test
I've ordered twice now and I've been happy with both orders. Customer service is prompt, extremely helpful and polite. I had an issue with my bank declining payment at first for suspected fraud because it was an international purchase. This was resolved quickly and PremiumRx was helpful with this. Product is high quality and performs as expected. Shipping is surprisingly fast (about 7 days) and I've had no issues with package clearing Customs. Packages arrive in good condition, products have always been sealed and undamaged.
Michelle S IL, USA 29 Aug, 2017
test
I'm actually pleasantly surprised by the prompt dispatch of my order. A first class service
Jose Kato USA 29 Jan, 2017

Items 1 to 9 of 23 total

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3